Festival Previews
Hell Over Hammaburg 2019

Festival Reviews 2019

Edge Of Ever - We Came With The Flood

Edge Of Ever - We Came With The Flood CD1
1. A Distant Thunder
2. We Came With The Flood
3. Pitch Black Destiny
4. Je Suis Anglogergreekrustican
5. Slavephone
6. The World Will Die Even Without You
7. My Leech
8. Live It Or Leave It

1. Forsaken
2. Infinite Pledges
3. The Weather Maker
4. The Paintbox
5. Vegantichrist
6. Maidens On The Edge
7. The Silence
Band Website: http://edgeofever.com/
Medium: CD
Spielzeit: 85:14 minutes
VÖ: 22.06.2018

Album des Augenblicks
Schaut mal!