Banner, 468 x 60, mit Claim

Ratt - The Atlantic Years

Ratt - The Atlantic Years Out Of The Cellar (1984)

01. Wanted Man (Cristofanilli/Crosby/Pearcy)
02. You’re In Trouble (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby)
03. Round And Round (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby)
04. In Your Direction (Pearcy)
05. She Wants Money (Croucier)
06. Lack Of Communication (Croucier/Pearcy)
07. Back For More (Pearcy/Crosby)
08. The Morning After (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby)
09. I’m Insane (Crosby)
10. Scene Of The Crime (Crosby/Croucier)

Invasion Of Your Privacy (1985)

01. You’re In Love (Croucier/Pearcy)
02. Never Use Love (Pearcy)
03. Lay It Down (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier)
04. Give It All (Pearcy/Crosby)
05. Closer To My Heart (Crosby/Pearcy)
06. Between The Eyes (DeMartini/Pearcy)
07. What You Give Is What You Get (Croucier)
08. Got Me On The Line (Crosby/Pearcy)
09. You Should Know By Now (Crosby/Pearcy/Croucier)
10. Dangerous But Worth The Risk (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier)

Dancing Undercover (1986)

01. Dance (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Hill)
02. One Good Lover (Crosby/Pearcy)
03. Drive Me Crazy (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Blotzer)
04. Slip Of The Lip (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier)
05. Body Talk (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier)
06. Looking For Love (Crosby/Pearcy/Croucier)
07. 7th Avenue (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier)
08. It Doesn’t Matter (Croucier/Pearcy)
09. Take A Chance (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier)
10. Enough Is Enough (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier)

Reach For The Sky (1988)

01. City To City (Pearcy/Crosby/DeMartini/Croucier/Hill)
02. I Want A Woman (Crosby/Pearcy/Croucier/Hill)
03. Way Cool Jr. (DeMartini/Pearcy/Hill)
04. Don’t Bite The Hand That Feeds (Pearcy/Crosby/Croucier/Hill)
05. I Want To Love You Tonight (DeMartini/Crosby/Pearcy)
06. Chain Reaction (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier)
07. No Surprise (DeMartini/Pearcy)
08. Bottom Line (Croucier/Pearcy/DeMartini/Crosby/Hill)
09. What’s It Gonna Be (Croucier/DeMartini/Crosby/Pearcy/Hill)
10. What I’m After (Croucier/Pearcy)

Detonator (1990)

01. Intro To Shame (DeMartini)
02. Shame Shame Shame (DeMartini/Pearcy/Child)
03. Lovin’ You’s A Dirty Job (DeMartini/Pearcy/Croucier/Child)
04. Scratch That Itch (Croucier/Pearcy/Child)
05. One Step Away (Blotzer/Pearcy/DeMartini/Croucier/Child)
06. Hard Time (DeMartini/Pearcy/Child)
07. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose (DeMartini/Pearcy/Child)
08. All Or Nothing (DeMartini/Pearcy/Crosby/Kilgore/Child)
09. Can’t Wait On Love (Crosby/Croucier/DeMartini/Pearcy/Blotzer/Child)
10. Givin’ Yourself Away (Child/Warren/Pearcy)
11. Top Secret (Pearcy/DeMartini/Child)

“Nobody Rides For Free” – 7” Single – Exclusive to LP Box
Medium: CD, LP, digital
VÖ: 09.06.2023