Festival Previews
Festival Reviews 2018
A Sinister Purpose 2018

Hell Over Hammaburg 2018

RockHard Festival 2018

RockHarz Festival 2018

Arrayan Path - Dawn Of Aquarius

Arrayan Path - Dawn Of Aquarius 01. Equilibrium
02. The Flower Born Of Itself
03. Dark Daughter Of The Snake
04. The Hundred Names Of Kali Ma
05. So It Shall Be Written
06. She Who Is Primordial Wisdom
07. Dawn Of Aquarius
08. Cremation Grounds
09. Empress (Reality Of All The Threes)
10. Lotus Eyes
11. The Eleventh Mantra
12. Guardian Angel
13. Garland Of Skulls
Band Website: http://www.myspace.com/arryanpath
Medium: CD
Spielzeit: 63:03 minutes
VÖ: 17.11.2017

Album des Augenblicks
Schaut mal!