Festival Previews
Hell Over Hammaburg 2018

Festival Reviews 2018

Obscure Infinity - Dawn Of Winter

Obscure Infinity - Dawn Of Winter 01. Summoning Of The Ancient Ones
02. Sacrificial Ritual
03. Morbid Ways Of God
04. Foreshadowing Of A Coming Storm
05. Everlasting Fires
06. Incineratior
07. In The Depths Below
08. The Firmament Breathes Eternal Tranquillity
09. Dawn Of Winter
10. Wreak Havoc – A Blackened Mind
11. Transmitting Life To Darkness
Band Website: www.facebook.com/obscureinfinitygermany
Medium: CD
Spielzeit: 46:11 minutes
VÖ: 24.03.2017

Album des Augenblicks
Schaut mal!